Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
February 18, 2020
2017 PFFW CF Fire Safety Recognition Luncheon
Updated On: Dec 29, 2018
PFFW CF Dan Gengler and Michael Wos - Executive Director, present PFFW Charitable Foundation Supporter of the Year Award. IAFF Local 407 Members receiving the PFFW CF Award: Roger Evert, Marvin Hendry, and Darin Taft

October 9, 2017

Recognizing fire departments, individuals, and Burn Camp Staff for their work to create a Fire Safe and Burn Free Wisconsin

More Information:
2017 Fire Safety Recognition Luncheon
Waukesha Prof. Fire Fighters
Copyright © 2020, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

115605 hits since Jan 29, 2008

Top of Page image